Skip to the content of the web site.

7Results - 2014/2015

Date
Meet Name
Results
UW
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
Bob Vigars Season Opener
ALL UW
Saturday January 3, 2014
Sharon Anderson Memorial
   
Fri/Sat January 9/10
Can Am Track Classic
   
Saturday January 16 Fred Foot    
Saturday January 17 Don Wright Team Challenge    
Fri/Sat January 23/24 TBD    
Saturday January 31 York Classic    
Fri/Sat February 6/7 TBD    
Fri/Sat February 13/14 Windsor Team Challenge    
Fri/Sat February 20/21 TBD    
Fri/Sat February 27/28 OUA Championships    
Thurs-Sat March 12-14 CIS Championships    

 



Check here for entries, start lists, and competition schedules.